Optimists Cricket Club Contact us

Contact request
    • Robert Deed (Chairman)
    • Wayne Codd (Secretary)
    • Deepak Gianchandani (Treasurer)
    • Joost Mees (Club Captain)
    • William Heath (Groundsman & website)
    • Madhu Ramachandran (Match Manager Manager,)
    • Steve Evans (Vice-chairman, LCF & Commune liaison, ground)
    • Richard Neale (Fixtures Secretary, Vice Captain)
    • Graham Cope (Junior Manager)
    • Tim Andrews (Drinks machine, ground)
    • Mark Fitzgerald (Social secretary, subscriptions)
    • Arvind Pandey (Kit and equipment)

    Hold down the ctrl key to make multiple selections