Optimists Cricket Club Optimists (Club side) Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Ground Prep Weekend(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 9.30amFriendly
Sun 08 Apr 2018 Ground Prep Weekend(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 9.30amFriendly
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Captains vs Chairmans(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 1pm startFriendly
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Televie charity event(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) tbcFriendly
Tue 01 May 2018 Golf Day(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) tbcFriendly
Sun 20 May 2018 Basel Cricket Club(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) Match Manager = Saransh K.12.30pm - T20Friendly
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Strasbourg Cricket Club(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) Match Manager = Joost Mees11.30 35 oversFriendly Won by 100 runs
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Strasbourg Cricket Club(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) Match Manager = Joost Mees10am T20Friendly Won 4 wickets
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Deutsche Welle Cricket Club(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) Match Manager = Deepak12 noonFriendly
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Deutsche Welle Cricket Club(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) Match Manager = Deepak1pmFriendly Lost By 2 wickets
Wed 15 Aug 2018 Lagaan Cup(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) Organised by IAL. Mtch mgr = Vikram1pmFriendly
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Cricket in Pink(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) Match Manager = Graham Cope11am start timeFriendly
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Dusseldorf Black Caps(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) Match Manager = Tony Whiteman12 noonFriendly
Sun 30 Sep 2018 Dusseldorf Black Caps(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) Match Manager = Tony Whiteman1pmFriendly
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Ground Clear Up Day(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 10amFriendly