Optimists Cricket Club WOCC (Walferdange Optimists) Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 29 Apr 2018 Heritage CC(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 1pmLCF League Won by 3 wickets
Sat 05 May 2018 Communities Cricket Club(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 11amLCF League Won by 8 wickets
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Heritage CC(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 1pmLCF League
Fri 08 Jun 2018 Star Cricket Club(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 18.30pmLCF League Won by 31 runs
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Luxembourg Cubs(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 3.30pmLCF Development League
Fri 13 Jul 2018 Star Cricket Club(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 18.30pmLCF League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Warriors CC(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 15.30pmLCF League Lost BY 18 RUNS
Sun 05 Aug 2018 Communities Cricket Club(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 1pmLCF League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Warriors CC(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 11amLCF League
Sat 22 Sep 2018 LCF Semi Finals(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 10am and 2.30pmLCF League Won by 46 runs
Sun 23 Sep 2018 LCF Grand Final (H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 2pmLCF League CANCELLED