Optimists Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2024 vs Bevern CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 12:00BCF League Abandoned Due to rain
Sun 19 May 2024 MCCB(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 12:00BCF League
Sun 02 Jun 2024 MCCB(A) Away12:00BCF League
Sun 16 Jun 2024 vs Bevern CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:00BCF League
Sun 07 Jul 2024 Brugge Cricket Club(A) Away12:00BCF League
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Antwerp CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:00BCF League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Gent CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:00BCF League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Antwerp CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 12:00BCF League
Sun 11 Aug 2024 Gent CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 12:00BCF League
Sun 18 Aug 2024 Brugge Cricket Club(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 12:00BCF League
Sun 01 Sep 2024 PCCB Cricket Club(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 12:00BCF League
Sun 15 Sep 2024 PCCB Cricket Club(A) Away12:00BCF League