Optimists Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 24 May 2020 12 Stars 2(A) Away11:00BCF League
Sat 30 May 2020 Royal Brussels CC 1sts(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 11:00BCF League
Sun 31 May 2020 ICCB CC(A) Away11:00BCF League
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Greens CC (A) Away11:00BCF League
Sun 14 Jun 2020 12 Stars 2(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 11:00BCF League
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Mechelen Eagles CC(A) Away11:00BCF League
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Greens CC(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 11:00BCF League
Sun 12 Jul 2020 PCCB Cricket Club(A) Away11:00BCF League
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Royal Brussels CC 1sts(A) Away11:00BCF League
Sun 26 Jul 2020 PCCB Cricket Club(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 11:00BCF League
Sun 30 Aug 2020 ICCB CC(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 11:00BCF League
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Mechelen Eagles CC(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 11:00BCF League