Optimists Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Brussels Warriors(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 12:00BCF League Lost by 79 runs
Sat 14 May 2022 Antwerp Indians CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:00BCF League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 21 May 2022 Beveren 2nd XI(A) Away12:00BCF League Lost by 128 runs
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Beveren 2nd XI(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 12:00BCF League Won by 159 runs (DLS method)
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Kortrijk(A) Away12:00BCF League Lost by 17 runs (DLS method)
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Braine CC(A) Away12:00BCF League Won by 93 runs (DLS method)
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Antwerp Indians CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 12:00BCF League Won by 111 runs
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Brussels Warriors(A) Away12:00BCF League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Antwerp CC 2nds(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 12:00BCF League Won by 7 wickets
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Braine CC(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 12:00BCF League Lost by 97 runs
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Liege CC(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 12:00BCF League Lost by 7 wickets
Sun 28 Aug 2022 Kortrijk(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 12:00BCF League Won by 163 runs
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Liege CC(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 12:00BCF League
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Antwerp CC 2nds(A) Away12:00BCF League