Optimists Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Brussels Warriors(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 12:00BCF League Won by 31 runs (DLS)
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Antwerp Indians CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 12:00BCF League Won by 153 runs
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Liege CC(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 12:00BCF League Won by 2 runs
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Antwerp Indians CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:00BCF League
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Mechelen Eagles CC 2nds(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 12:00BCF League Abandoned
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Mechelen Eagles CC 2nds(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 13:00BCF League
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Mechelen Eagles CC 2nds(A) Away12:00BCF League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Gent CC(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 12:00BCF League
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Liege CC(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 12:00BCF League
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Kortrijk(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 12:00BCF League