Optimists Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 26 Apr 2020 Antwerp Indians CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 11:00BCF League
Sat 16 May 2020 Antwerp Indians CC 2nd XI(A) Away11:00BCF League
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Gent CC 1st XI(A) Away11:00BCF League
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Liege CC(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 11:00BCF League
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Brugge Cricket Club(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 11:00BCF League
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Brugge Cricket Club(A) Away11:00BCF League
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Mechelen Eagles CC(A) Away11:00BCF League
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Liege CC(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 11:00BCF League
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Kortrijk Warriors(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 11:00BCF League
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Kortrijk Warriors(A) Away11:00BCF League
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Mechelen Eagles CC(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 11:00BCF League
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Gent CC(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 11:00BCF League