Optimists Cricket Club WOCC 2 (Walferdange Optimists) Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 10 Apr 2022 Luxembourg U19(A) Away15:45LCF League Lost by 33 runs
Sun 01 May 2022 Knights(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 16:15LCF League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 07 May 2022 Titans(A) Away10:00LCF League Won by 4 wickets
Sat 28 May 2022 Communities Cricket Club(A) Away13:15LCF League
Sun 29 May 2022 Knights(A) Away13:00LCF League
Mon 06 Jun 2022 University CC(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 13:15LCF League
Thu 09 Jun 2022 University CC(A) Away18:00LCF League
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Titans(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 13:00LCF League
Fri 08 Jul 2022 Communities Cricket Club(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 18:00LCF League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Luxembourg U19(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 13:15LCF League