Optimists Cricket Club WOCC (Walferdange Optimists) Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 17 Apr 2022 Star (SCC)(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 15:45Friendly Won by 9 wickets
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Heritage CC(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 15:45LCF League Won by 37 runs
Mon 09 May 2022 Star CC(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 16:30Friendly Lost by 1 run
Sun 15 May 2022 Challengers(A) Away16:30LCF League
Sun 22 May 2022 Warriors CC(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 13:00LCF League
Thu 26 May 2022 Star CC(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 10:00LCF League
Thu 02 Jun 2022 Challengers(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 18:00LCF League
Mon 06 Jun 2022 Heritage CC(A) Away16:30LCF League
Thu 23 Jun 2022 Warriors CC(A) Away16:30LCF League
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Star CC(A) Away13:15LCF League