Optimists Cricket Club WOCC (Walferdange Optimists) Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Star CC(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 11:00LCF League Won by 22 runs
Sun 04 Apr 2021 TCS CC(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) (AWAY)12:15LCF League Won by 45 runs
Sat 10 Apr 2021 TCS CC(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 11:00LCF League CANCELLED
Sun 11 Apr 2021 Warriors CC(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) (AWAY)12:15LCF League CANCELLED
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Warriors CC(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 14:00LCF League Won by 45 runs
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Heritage CC(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) (AWAY)11:00LCF League Lost by 7 wickets
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Star CC(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) (AWAY)12:15LCF League Won by 52 runs
Sat 01 May 2021 Heritage CC(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 11:00LCF League Lost by 8 wickets
Sun 30 May 2021 TCS CC(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 16:30Friendly Lost By 2 runs
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Heritage/TCS(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 11:00Friendly Won by 18 runs
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Warriors CC(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 9:30 AMLCF T20 Cup Won by 6 wickets
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Star (SCC)(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 4:15 pmLCF T20 Cup Won by 5 wickets
Sat 28 Aug 2021 TBC(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 14:30LCF T20 Cup Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 04 Sep 2021 LKR + CCC(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 11 amFriendly