Optimists Cricket Club WOCC (Walferdange Optimists) Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 17 Apr 2022 Star (SCC)(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 15:45Friendly Won by 9 wickets
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Heritage CC(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 15:45LCF League Won by 37 runs
Mon 09 May 2022 Star CC(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 16:30Friendly Lost by 1 run
Sun 15 May 2022 Challengers(A) Away16:30LCF League Won by 6 wickets
Sun 22 May 2022 Warriors CC(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 13:00LCF League Won by 10 wickets
Thu 26 May 2022 Star CC(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 10:00LCF League Lost by 5 runs
Thu 02 Jun 2022 Challengers(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 18:00LCF League Won by 52 runs
Mon 06 Jun 2022 Heritage CC(A) Away16:30LCF League Won by 9 wickets
Thu 23 Jun 2022 Warriors CC(A) Away16:30LCF League Lost by 5 runs
Fri 12 Aug 2022 WOCC(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 18:00Friendly
Fri 19 Aug 2022 Star CC(A) Away17:30LCF League Won by 5 wickets
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Warriors CC(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 14:30LCF T10 Won by 10 wickets
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Star CC(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 10:30LCF T10 Won by 34 runs
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Star CC(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 16:30LCF T10 Lost by 9 wickets (DLS method)