Optimists Cricket Club All Teams Fixtures - 2022 Season

Upcoming fixtures for Pierre Werner Cricket Ground


DateTeamOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 26 May 2022WOCC (Walferdange Optimists) Star CC(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 10:00LCF League
Thu 02 Jun 2022WOCC (Walferdange Optimists) Challengers(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 18:00LCF League
Sat 04 Jun 20222nd XI Beveren 2nd XI(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 12:00BCF League
Sun 05 Jun 20221st XI PCCB Cricket Club(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 12:00BCF League
Mon 06 Jun 2022WOCC 2 (Walferdange Optimists) University CC(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 13:15LCF League
Sat 18 Jun 20221st XI Gent CC 1st XI(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 12:00BCF League
Sun 19 Jun 2022WOCC 2 (Walferdange Optimists) Titans(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 13:00LCF League
Sat 25 Jun 2022Optimists Maidens (OMCC) Women's Tournament(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) TBCFriendly
Sun 26 Jun 2022Optimists Maidens (OMCC) Women's Tournament(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) TBCFriendly
Sat 02 Jul 20222nd XI Antwerp Indians CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 12:00BCF League
Fri 08 Jul 2022WOCC 2 (Walferdange Optimists) Communities Cricket Club(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 18:00LCF League
Sat 09 Jul 2022WOCC 2 (Walferdange Optimists) Luxembourg U19(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 13:15LCF League
Sun 24 Jul 20221st XI 12 Stars 2(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 12:00BCF League
Sat 30 Jul 2022Optimists (Club side) Basel CC(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) TBCFriendly
Sun 31 Jul 2022Optimists (Club side) Basel CC(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) TBCFriendly
Sat 06 Aug 20222nd XI Antwerp CC 2nds(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 12:00BCF League
Sun 07 Aug 20221st XI Hasselt Cricket Club(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 12:00BCF League
Sat 13 Aug 20221st XI Royal Brussels CC 1sts(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 12:00BCF League
Sun 14 Aug 20222nd XI Braine CC(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 12:00BCF League
Mon 15 Aug 2022Optimists (Club side) Lagaan Cup(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) TBCFriendly
Sat 20 Aug 20221st XI Brussels Greens(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 12:00BCF League
Sun 21 Aug 20221st XI Mechelen Eagles CC 2nds(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 12:00BCF League
Sat 27 Aug 20222nd XI Liege CC(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 12:00BCF League
Sun 28 Aug 20222nd XI Kortrijk(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 12:00BCF League
Sun 04 Sep 20222nd XI Liege CC(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 12:00BCF League
Sun 11 Sep 20221st XI PCCB Cricket Club(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) 12:00BCF League
Sat 24 Sep 2022Optimists (Club side) Barnet Cricket Club(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) TBCFriendly
Sun 25 Sep 2022Optimists (Club side) Barnet Cricket Club(H) Home (Pierre Werner Cricket Ground) TBCFriendly