Optimists Cricket Club News story

August 15 2018 - Laagan Cup

09 Aug 2018

The traditional Lagaan Cup is here!
OCC and IAL will battle it out on Wed, Aug 15 2018. 
Spectators and players will be served with delicious curry and drinks organized by IAL this year.
Cricket,sunshine and beer, your day sounds sorted! See you there! 

A 10 Euro Fee will be charged for the curry.

Below is how the two teams stack up.
We play in whites with red ball and it will be 12 a side 35 over game.
Reporting time: 11:00 AM. Match starts: 11:30 AM

Aanand [Cap] James [Cap]
Akhilesh Anshuman
Ananth [Wk] Atif
Ankush Harpal
Arvind Kunal [Wk]
Dharamveer Maneek
Dilshad Mike West
Jai Pema
Mohit Prasad
Niraj Rathaiah
Vijay Romil
Vikram Scott